Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 765-307-2095 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great Furniture and bedding Ran by great people

Facebook Icon Anita Stranger 3/1/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Crossroads had exactly what we were looking for, and at a great price! They also did delivery and take-away for us, AND we were impressed by how little time it took to receive the bed we ordered! I highly recommend shopping with them, as they are a great local business!

Facebook Icon Alyssa Stamps 3/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Locally Owned And operated

Facebook Icon Jennifer Staggs Link 3/14/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had our new living room furniture dropped off yesterday. Great pricing and delivery was done on time we are very satisfied with crossroads.

Facebook Icon JR Shelton 3/15/2019

Thank you JR Shelton!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just received my new loveseat. Absolutely love it.

Facebook Icon Christina Sullivan 4/4/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A1 customer service. awesome people.

Facebook Icon Joyce Stemple 4/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went to open house and going back to place an order! So happy Stacy, Diana and Matt are moving forward with a hometown store. God Bless you all!

Facebook Icon Paula K Olson 4/14/2019

Thank you Paula K Olson!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great to work with. Fast service. Wonderful staff. A+

Facebook Icon Mark Hoffa 7/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great to work with. Fast service. Wonderful staff. A+

Facebook Icon Mark Hoffa 7/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you so much for the mattress set, we absolutely love it.

Facebook Icon Frances Alexander 7/25/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you so much for the mattress set, we absolutely love it.

Facebook Icon Frances Alexander 7/25/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Santa left me a couch last Christmas that looks like he got one of yours

Facebook Icon Ann France 11/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Santa left me a couch last Christmas that looks like he got one of yours

Facebook Icon Ann France 11/5/2019

Look what Ann France had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've never had "new" furniture in my life and to say I was excited was an understatement! Stacey helped me put in an order for a sectional during this pandemic. And at no fault of her own, it was delayed quite a ways out!! We went a different route and she helped us pick out a different set that was in her store! We are so in love with our Knoxville recliner couch that we ended up purchasing the loveseat rocker for a later date!! She had our couch delivered within 2 hours of our decision and was extremely patient with us in such a stressful time in this world! Crossroads will be the choice we go from now on!!

Facebook Icon Nicole Ford Ingalsbe 5/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you for your excellent service! I really appreciate your help with my chair.

Facebook Icon Darin Hutson 6/22/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best place to find all your home furnishings, the pillows are the best, and the customer service is unbeatable!

Facebook Icon Angelina Ball 8/6/2020

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I were looking for a new bed and dropped in at a random moment after having lunch next door at Francis & Mount. But the options, the prices, and the customer service were so great we walked out 40 minutes later with a whole new bed setup. We are having the new bed delivered to a newly purchased house as soon as we move, though we don't have possession of it yet, I have confidence that the delivery and the bed will more than meet our expectations!Overall, a great locally owned business.

Google Icon Jodi N 8/23/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast service excellent customer service and great prices

Google Icon Aaron Herd 8/27/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stacy Moore 9/26/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best quality furniture in Crawfordsville

Facebook Icon Peggy Cornett 10/1/2020

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great hardware store

Google Icon James Alward 12/5/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gregory Carrell 12/19/2020

Thank you Gregory Carrell!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tiffany Browning 3/3/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex Kotlyar 3/4/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon amy spencer 1/13/2020

See Review on Google

Already a Crossroads Furniture Company customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Crossroads Furniture Company.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Crossroads Furniture Company