Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 765-307-2095 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great store. Very large inventory. Very easy to work with.

Google Icon Larry Rush 5/7/2024

We're honored Larry Rush chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. We are so lucky to have them in our community. You will be treated like family.

Google Icon Janet Zachary 2/14/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff, but no sales pressure, which is appreciated! Huge selections!

Google Icon Stacy Moore 12/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a great place for great mattress prices. We loved the family feel. We will definitely return!

Google Icon Cole Wemer 10/22/2023

We're honored Cole Wemer chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I walked into Crossroads Furniture this past weekend looking for a loveseat after having visited multiple other furniture stores in the area and was immediately impressed with the selection. I wasn’t sure what exactly I was looking for but it didn’t take long to find something I knew was perfect. Corbin was friendly and very genuine from start to finish which was much appreciated. If I need more furniture in the future, I know where I will be going first. Thank you again!

Google Icon Keith Gill 10/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Family owned, fantastic service! Spent time answering our questions and getting a cooling pillow ordered and shipped to us. Very happy with our purchase and the opportunity to meet the owners. They even recommended a great local place for lunch, Francis & Mount next door. We throughly enjoyed our visit to Crawfordsville, Indiana!

Google Icon Deanne Stegeman 9/23/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Small town biz doing it right!! We shopped local as always and price matched exact or similar pieces only to find a direct competitor is literally double the price 3/4 mile down the road. Our homework paid off and these people were nothing shy of amazing! We moved an hour away and without hesitation they offered to deliver for free!! If you dont shop here for your furniture you are wasting your money. We will forever give them our business!

Google Icon Nate Wortley 9/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good shopping experience buying our new sofa. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. We bought a floor model and there was a small pull on one of the armrests (barely noticeable), but they ensured it was fixed properly prior to delivery. Went in on q Saturday; delivered Monday morning. Delivery team was quick and friendly as well. Overall, would recommend Crossroads Furniture.

Google Icon Brian McDonough 8/15/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly customer service! Great selection of inventory, easy furniture buying experience! From now on this is the only place I’ll buy from!!

Google Icon Laurie 7/29/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great experience when visiting this store. The store is very homie and tastefully done. They have great products, great attitudes and great salespeople. The owner is an amazing lady and very hardworking, dedicated and knowledgeable. The best furniture store in crawfordsville by far. They have my business for life.

Google Icon Scott Laughlin 7/19/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We stopped by the store with ideas of what we needed for my fathers move to assisted living.With the help of staff and a little time we able to get everything we needed.

Google Icon Dave Wood 6/22/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

A wonderful hometown furniture store. They have a vast selection of furniture to choose from . My delivery was on time and the delivery men were helpful and courteous .

Google Icon Stephanie St Clair 5/26/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Crossroads is a fantastic place to go! Great people in there! I have gotten several things from them. Everything I have gotten has stayed together and is in good condition still! I have no complaints at all about crossroads!

Google Icon Shane Alenduff 1/22/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Crossroads Furniture Company customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Crossroads Furniture Company.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Crossroads Furniture Company